Empty

Total: $0.00

Feedback from Our Customers

We are very proud of our level of customer service and love it when we get feedback from our customers.

Overall Rating / 31 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Supreme Gift Baskets

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 5, 2017

Great! My sister loved the basket. Lots of great things in it. Nice variety.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 4, 2017

Absolutely fantastic. The gift was received with a big smile and gratitude.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 18, 2017

My mother loved it!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 18, 2017

Great experience and service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 17, 2017

Fabtastic

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2017

Very good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 22, 2017

I was extremely satisfied with the service and the product. Ordering from Australia i could easily track the item and was confident that it arrived safely and on time. Thank you Mark and Louise

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2017

Mark , the owner, was wonderful to work with. Greatly appreciated his promptness and professionalism. Highly recommend this company.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- July 14, 2017

Candle was melted in the basket, and the bath pillow was not usable because of the carcinogen potential!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 11, 2017

😁

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: