Empty

Total: $0.00

Feedback from Our Customers

We are very proud of our level of customer service and love it when we get feedback from our customers.

Overall Rating / 29 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Supreme Gift Baskets

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 18, 2017

My mother loved it!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 18, 2017

Great experience and service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 17, 2017

Fabtastic

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- September 7, 2017

Very good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 22, 2017

I was extremely satisfied with the service and the product. Ordering from Australia i could easily track the item and was confident that it arrived safely and on time. Thank you Mark and Louise

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 20, 2017

Mark , the owner, was wonderful to work with. Greatly appreciated his promptness and professionalism. Highly recommend this company.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- July 14, 2017

Candle was melted in the basket, and the bath pillow was not usable because of the carcinogen potential!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 11, 2017

😁

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 11, 2017

This was a phenomenal gift basket for my relative wedding anniversary. Actually thank you Mr. Mark for always responding back to me and helping me even though we had some slight delays within my ordering but we was able to fix those small issues and move forward with the process. I thank you so much Mr. Mark and your staff for all of your help.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 21, 2017

I loved the excellent service and my dad loves the quality products. I feel you were very attentive with updates and emails. I will definitely be ordering from you again!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: