Empty

Total: $0.00

Feedback from Our Customers

We are very proud of our level of customer service and love it when we get feedback from our customers.

Overall Rating / 20 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Supreme Gift Baskets

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 21, 2017

I loved the excellent service and my dad loves the quality products. I feel you were very attentive with updates and emails. I will definitely be ordering from you again!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2017

Great customer service and a great product! We will definitely be ordering from you again!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 4, 2017

Good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 3, 2017

Excellent Service and beautiful products!

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- May 3, 2017

My daughter in law loves her gift

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 18, 2017

Fantastic gift. My friend was amazed at how beautiful it was!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 12, 2017

Working with Supreme Gift Baskets was a great experience. The order arrived extremely fast, their customer service is excellent. I can't comment on the gift basket I ordered because it was for a friend who's husband passed away and I didn't see it. But I'm sure it was lovely based the online photos. I will order from Supreme Gift Baskets again,they have an amazing assortment of varied items to choose from. Satisfied customer.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 12, 2017

Easter basket was perfect-thanks.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 4, 2017

Awesome! My friend loves it. The delivery was very quick. Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 30, 2017

My mom loved the spa basket! It arrived exactly on the requested date, even though I ordered just a few days before her birthday.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: